top of page

"The RASA LOC Journey & the Stages of Awakening"

Here is your free PDF Map to LOCs (Levels of Consciousness) and the Stages of Awakening.

Please click on the PDF icon or right click to download. Feel free to share it via social media.

We hope you enjoyed your free 27 minute video “How to Attain Enlightenment in One Year or Less With RASA.”

LOC (Level of Consciousness) is a new concept for many spiritual seekers.

Here is the complete LOC map called “The RASA LOC Journey.”

It gives you a bird’s eye view of the whole process.

It shows the entire journey from Advanced Seeker level LOCs (560s, 570s or 580s) on up to LOC 1000 (Enlightenment or Self-realization).

This easy to read LOC map was featured in our video “How to Attain Enlightenment in One Year or Less.”

We encourage you to share this PDF with your friends and via social media.

Feel free to ask any questions via the Contact Form on our website.

Love Always,

Ramaji & Ananda Devi

bottom of page